Destiny of Karma

 

_MG_7834.jpg

I was traveling to Ringus, Rajasthan on my Bike, It was the first ride with my Thunderbird. I wrongly took a road which was out of the way, I took a wrong bridge. But, when I came on that Bridge I saw this view from up there.

How one Train path is broken, One path is so long and curvy and one path is not yet built which is under process. Life is too complicated with all these kinds of paths.

It is you who build paths for you. It is you who choose the path. It is you who create Destiny with own Karma.

I took the wrong bridge but the Right view was waiting there.

Leave a Reply

